Christmas Events at Insole Court









We have lots of Christmas themed events happening here as you'd expect from lots of brilliant community groups that use Insole...so from Wreath making to Reindeer to Home Alone there's something festive for everyone!

A highlight for us is our own Christmas event on the 8th December along with the brilliant Mavron Quartet joining us on the 12th December.

And of course our friends Darkened Rooms are back with their pop-up cinema!

For full listings see the Events and Activities section of the website.


Sunday 1st December Wreathmaking, Secret Garden Florist

Thursday 5th December Wreathmaking, Secret Garden Florist

Friday 6th December Bobath Wales, Wreath Making

Sunday 8th December

Insole Christmas, Insole Court Mansion House. Including Craft Market

Tuesday 10th December Wreathmaking, Secret Garden Florist

Thursday 12th December Mavron Quartet

Friday 13th December Christmas Cinema, It’s a Wonderful Life

Friday 13th December Christmas Cinema, Miracle on 34th Street – SOLD OUT

Saturday 14th December Christmas Cinema, It’s a Wonderful Life

Saturday 14th December Christmas Cinema, Home Alone – SOLD OUT

Saturday 14th December Santa’s Grotto 'Jingle Bells' Rashmi Events

Sunday 15th December Santa’s Grotto ‘Here Comes Santa Claus’ Reindeer – Rashmi Events

Tuesday 17th December St Nicholas in Distress, Festive Story Telling

Friday 20th December Starry Mince Pie Cookery Class, 2-5ys, Arty Cooks – SOLD OUT

Return to the top ↑

Sign up for more...

Never miss a thing — sign up to receive our newsletter and keep up with all the latest news, events, activities and more.

* required

Menu