House Closure

Insole Court

Insole Court is a working house and occasionally it is has to be closed to the public due to a wedding, filming or for essential maintenance. Please contact us to avoid disappointment when visiting.

House Closures

Please be aware that the house will be closed to the public on the following dates;


2019

Saturday 2nd of November from 12pm


2020

Saturday 28th March from 12 pm

Saturday 9th May from 12 pm

Saturday 23rd May from 12 pm

Saturday 20th June from 12 pm

Saturday 27th June from 12 pm

Saturday 4th July from 12 pm

Saturday 18th July from 12 pm

Saturday 1st August from 12 pm

Tuesday 4th August from 12pm

Saturday 8th August from 12 pm

Saturday 5th September from 12pm

Saturday 12th September from 12 pm

Saturday 3rd October from 12 pm

Return to the top ↑

Sign up for more...

Never miss a thing — sign up to receive our newsletter and keep up with all the latest news, events, activities and more.

* required

Menu